camping cigales les landes
Book your stay
Campsite Landes » Landes Tourism

Landes Tourism

Discover the regionduring your campsite holidays

Scroll horizontally

Things to see in Landes

Landes is a prized tourist destination in the Aquitaine region. Its magnificent coastline and famous spots are a paradise for surfers and board sports fanatics alike, and runs alongside a vast pine forest, one of the most extensive in Europe. Thanks to its exceptional environment, the area attracts both summer holidaymakers and nature lovers.
 
Yet there is much more to Landes to entice holidaymakers. The Chalosse hills, the vineyards of Tursan, Lower Armagnac, the foothills of the Pyrenees, the Adour River and the “gaves” (Pyrenean rapids) are just some of the many destinations to discover from the campsite in this area of countryside, not to mention the spa resorts for which this region is renowned.

to visit campsite landes

Things to seein les Landes ?

Your campsite holiday in Landes will make it possible to discover the region, the local people and its rich heritage and tradition. Besides the Atlantic Coast, villages such as Moliets-et-Maa, Léon and Labenne are well worth a visit. Sites not to be missed also include Marquèze, Sorde L’Abbeye and Brassempouy, the Nature Reserve by the Courant d’Huchet and many more.
 
Let yourself be captivated by the way of life in Landes by visiting its villages and sampling the local cuisine. You will be able to appreciate the festivals that light up Landes’ villages while on your campsite or caravan holiday.

seaside campsite landes
leisure activities campsite cigale les landes
Things to do in Landes

In Landes, leisure activities are intimately linked with nature and the ocean. Pine forests that hug the coastline, lakes, rivers, ponds and Nature Reserves allow for a wide range of activities to suit all tastes, from hikes and excursions on foot, by bike, on horseback, stopping for a spot of fishing, canoeing, kayaking and standup paddleboarding through to golf. Various leisure activities are on offer in Landes, all around the campsite.

loisirs campsite cigale les landes

Water sports in the Atlantic are also a must. The waves hitting the Landes coast are among the most beautiful and highly rated among surfers. Whether in Hossegor, Capbreton, Seignosse or at Plage de la Gravière, you will have anunforgettable time on Landes’ beaches and on the ocean.

 

Find all the tourist information on the official website of Landes Tourisme: www.tourismelandes.com and on the guide of the Landes: www.guide-des-landes.com.

activités nautiques campsite landes
Scroll horizontally
Scroll horizontally

©2019 Campsite les Cigales - Directed and Referenced by Tuvedlacom - Politique de confidentialité

Campsite Moliets - Campsite Landes

+33 (0)5 58 48 51 18

Camping Landes

Découvrir les Landes durant vos vacances camping

Les Landes est une destination touristique très prisée en Aquitaine. Son magnifique littoral et ses spots célèbres sont de vrais paradis pour les férus de surf et de sports de glisse. Le tout est bordé par une immense forêt de pins, parmi la plus vaste de l’Europe. Grâce à cet environnement exceptionnel, ce territoire séduit aussi bien les estivants que les amoureux de la nature.

Mais les Landes a aussi d’autres facettes pour séduire les vacanciers. Les coteaux de Chalosse, des vignes du Tursan, le Bas-Armagnac, le contrefort des Pyrénées, le fleuve Adour et la terre des gaves sont autant de destinations à découvrir depuis le camping dans ce coin de nature. Sans oublier bien sûr les stations thermales qui font la renommée de cette région.

Que voir dans les Landes ?

Vos vacances camping dans les Landes vous permettront de découvrir son territoire, ses habitants et la richesse de son patrimoine. Outre la côte Atlantique, les villages landais comme Moliets-et-Maa, Léon, Labenne, sont très intéressants à visiter. Les incontournables incluent également les sites tels Marquèze, Sorde l’Abbaye ou Brassempouy, la réserve naturelle d’Huchet et bien d’autres encore.

Laissez-vous séduire par l’art de vivre à la landaise en visitant les villages et en goûtant à la gastronomie locale. Vous saurez apprécier durant vos vacances camping caravaning les fêtes qui animent les villages landais.

Que faire dans le 40, à proximité du camping ?

Les loisirs dans les Landes sont fortement liés à la nature et à l’océan. Les forêts de pins maritimes, les lacs, les rivières, les étangs et les réservent naturelles permettent une diversité d’activités pour toutes les envies, des randonnées à pieds, à vélos, à cheval, en passant par la pêche, le canoë kayak, le stand up paddle jusqu’au golf. De nombreux loisirs et activités sont proposés dans les Landes, tout autour du camping.

Les sports nautiques sur l’Atlantique sont aussi incontournables. Les vagues landaises sont parmi les plus belles et les plus prisées par les surfeurs. Que ce soit en Hossegor, Capbreton, Seignosse, ou à la plage de la Gravière, vous passerez des moments inoubliables sur les plages des Landes et l’océan.

Retrouvez toutes les informations touristiques sur le site officiel de Landes Tourisme : www.tourismelandes.com et sur le guide des Landes : www.guide-des-landes.com.

location camping Landes

Vos vacances...

Du

au

Accéder à mon dossier
Réservation